Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Just keep it real!. People that know me best describe me as a beautiful caring person with high integrity. I am very smart and enjoy people who can carry on a conversation with me on just about anything. I am a beautiful girl, but there is more to me than just that. Like me for my brains and what I am as a person. The beauty is just an extra added perk. I enjoy a good debate now and then. I have alot of energy and a little firecracker. :) I like to hold my own and take care of myself however it is nice to have somebody to take care of me every once in a while. I would like to meet somebody that knows what he wants and can tell me things like it is. I dislike people who try to tell me what they think I want to hear. Just tell it to me like it is. :) Most importantly I am a mother of a 3 month old son. It wasn't my intent to be a single mother however I had to make a decision that was in the best interest of myself and my son. I hold my own and support my son. I am not looking for anybody to support me or my son. I can do that on my own. Right now I am looking for somebody to get to know as a friend and see what happens. I am in no rush. My son is my main priority and my focus is on him. I need to get to know somebody and make sure he would be a good role model for my son to be around whether as a friend or something more in the future. I realize this might freak some people out. "LOL". I can totally understand that but if you would like to even get to know me as a friend that's totally cool. I am just looking for some intellectual adult conversation. One more thing I'm a Conservative Republican. I generally don't get along with hard core liberals. Sooo if you are one we might not get along, I'm a huge fan of political science. ******* No matter how crazy life gets there is always a reason to smile. Life is good. The simple fact of being alive and waking up everyday is a blessing. Don't ever take that for granted. Smile because life is good :) ******

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Life's too short...need to enjoy it!!

Favorite things

I am a meat and potatos kind of girl. However I am just as satisfied with something as simple as macaroni and cheese. I enjoy the simple things in life.

For fun

Spending time with my son and I wouldn't change it for the world.

Last read

Daily News!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just an all out geek!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish, French Canadian, Hungarian, Slovac & German. Pretty much I am a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference