Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JuliaAlexandra06

28 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy, Southern, Self Proclaimed Wino with a Creative Flare... and proud of it!

In her own words

Just a few things… I was raised on a farm so I know what hard work feels like. I am way more comfortable in the middle of a field compared to the middle of a city. I love antiquing, old movies, black and white photography and really anything with nostalgia. I am an artist, I am passionate, which means that I can be a spit-fire in an argument. I went to an all girls college which doesn’t make me a lesbian or a trust fund baby, I simply liked single sex education and being surrounded by strong intellectual women. Almost every weekend in the summer I am at my family’s river house wino-ing (self coined term), playing bocce ball or fishing. I used to climb in highschool and I really miss it. Not a great runner but a pretty decent swimmer. I love to dance, particularly ballroom and am now currently accepting applications for a dance partner. Some of my random passions are: cooking (I grew up with a Southern mother who’s motto was: “when in doubt add more butter”), fall time, summer thunderstorms, travel (love getting in the car for spur of the moment road trips), bon fires, shooting guns, bubble baths, good books, farmers markets, fresh flowers (I always have fresh flowers in my house), decorating, renovating, and above all family. What I am looking for is simple: someone to make me laugh and also thinks I am funny, someone who can teach me new things and who will let me teach them. Someone with a warm smile and a warm heart. “Everyone on the planet is driven by the same basic desires: happiness, healthiness and someone to spoon with

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Sam a 7 year old collie and two very hyper kittens George and Geoff.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Charlottesville farmers market, Sky Bar, Continental Divide, my front porch

College

Mary Baldwin College, Staunton, VA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings. These are a few of my favorite things ...Couldn't resist, that song will be stuck in my head for days now!

For fun

dinner with friends, hosting dinner parties, wine tasting, visiting art galleries, picnics, finding a random swimming hole, fishing, road trips... just to name a few

Last read

I am currently on the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, every man should read them in my optinion. But the last book I read was The Book of Madness and Cures by Regina O'Melveny, it was wonderful and beautifully written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, French, Welsh, American Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree