
Travelbug4564

28 year old woman | Ambler, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters.”- DMB

In her own words

So I'm not really sure what to write on here, so I am just going to start... I'm friendly, sarcastic, kind, and laid back; I LOVE traveling and the Phillies. I am looking for someone to have a good time with and get to know better. I studied abroad in Italy during college and have been back since then. I am completely in love with Italy, their lifestyle and meeting new people. Each year I try to do a few vacations to new locations to see things I haven't experienced before. Surprisingly, I am deathly afraid of flying, but I can't let that stop me from seeing new places, so I just suck it up and deal with it, because it is totally worth it. I am very family oriented, love spending time with my cousins (I have 22 of them and am the oldest). Love going out in the city, listening to new music or just staying home watching a movie and ordering takeout. Anything I'm looking for someone who is kind, confident in who they are, close to their family and passionate. That's little bit about me, but not everything...so if you want to know more, message me :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Manayunk, Main Street in Ambler, Miller's Ale House, McFadden's at the Ballpark, and Xfinity Live.

Favorite things

Favorite movie of all time: Dirty Dancing Favorite comedy is Old School. Music:DMB, Justin Timberlake, Kings of Leon, Pearl Jam, Pink, pretty much anything. TV shows: The League, Always Sunny and Glee Food: Italian, American, Chinese/Japanese

For fun

In the summer its all about the Phillies, I try to get to as many games as possible/watch as many on tv as I can. Traveling, shopping, movies, Music/concerts, new bars/clubs in the Philly area and hanging with friends and family.

Last read

I like to read, but mostly just for pleasure, so the last book I read was by Chelsea Handler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree