
joshreese007

30 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Disclaimer* I am Dyslexic... So if your an...

In his own words

*Disclaimer* I am Dyslexic... So if your an English teacher or a Grammar Nazi and are going to look down on me cause of my lack of right word usage (There, Their, They'er, Two, To, Too's and the list is on going), please skip me and head on over to someone with a English masters degree... I love to read and write even though I can't very well... Sorry if that was weird or odd but believe me it happens so I felt like I just want to get it out of the way. *Disclaimer over* I promise I am a pleasant person :) Well I have been on this site before and have a love/hate relationship with match. I enjoy being able to get to know a woman and finding out if we will mesh without all the awkwardness of asking out just a random lady out and about town. I have used match before and have had some luck, but have yet to hit a homerun with match and find "The One". I am good and hardworking man, I enjoy my facial hair, although I can be talked in to going clean shaven. I am also a work in progress and a little rough on the edges but with the right polishing I could be that knight in shining armor to sweep you off your feet as we fade into the sunset (hopefully that wasn't to heavy on the conryness) I am looking for the greatest woman on earth, a one and a trillion type of girl. I really can't describe her or what she looks like but I just know when I find her I will know! I know I have flaws like everyone, but I can promise that you WON'T find a sweeter, kinder man then me. I will make you smile and laugh each and everyday, my pledge to that special lady! Sincerely Guy looking for Women to attend sporting events with

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Not anymore my dog Ranger of 10 years died a few months back, very sad times :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot, a Friday night football game! Nothing is cheaper and fun!

College

Alvin Community College, Alvin, TX

Favorite things

Sports and helping people.. You will understand when we get to know each other

For fun

Fun..... My best buddy is married with kids, my idea of fun is playing video games with him, please save me

Last read

Sports page!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Ask me I'll tell you :) My job is not listed!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a white mexican... or a wexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Its a long story I do love me some god but I can't stand the phony people at church.... If you really wanna ask me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Its ongoing and never ending