
TiLea487

33 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you

In her own words

I moved to the DMV area spring of 2011 and for some reason I'm still in an "adjustment period." I'm sure it's because I'm very attached to my family and friends back home (Iowa), I do also miss those midwestern manners! Much like everyone else I moved here for a promotion at work which originally took me to the VA side of DC and then in May it moved me to the Maryland side. It amazes me how a few miles difference can seem like two different worlds! I've made big steps in my career since moving here but it has left little time to make connections and date anyone that can't be written off as a nut sack psycho or a stage five clinger. I'm 31, so while I may not know 100% what I'm looking for in someone else but I do know who I am and who I'm not. This means that I'm not likely to change and while some womens standards tend to lower with age, mine continue to go up! In the spirit of honesty and not knowing what to write I love lists so I'll stick to what I'm good at... Deal breakers: -smokers (seriously I have nervous habits but this one's just plain gross) -chewing with your mouth open -always being late (clocks come in so many great formats digital, analog, sun dial, I don't care how you tell time just make sure you're on time) -men who hate their parents (without an extremely good reason) -not making time for me but always telling me how much you miss me...I'm not dumb, if you really miss me, you'll find time. Qualities I like: -funny -smart -someone that works out and will keep me motivated -adventurous (willing to do tough mudders, warrior dashes, and other runs with me!) -physical (not afraid to say that if you aren't physically drawn to me and don't want to touch me there will probably not be sparks flying) -manners is super important and I don't like when people are only polite to the people that are close to them, I think it's wonderful when people treat those they don't know with respect and appreciation -follow through, ie if you say you're going to do something just do it Who my friends seem to think I am: -workaholic (sometimes I admit this is true) -gym rat -fun -sarcastic -goofy -loyal Wow...that only covered about 1700 characters out of my allotted 4000. Im not this simple so if you have a question I have an answer!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't gone out an obscene amount since moving to the area but I do like hanging out at restaraunt-bars, like Coastal Flats. I haven't been out since moving to Maryland. I LOVE Chicago, Philly, and short NYC trips too

College

Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

I'm a huge music lover and I like it all, I grew up on a farm so I listen to country but am most often found listening to punk, techno, hip hop, and lately Ive been really into piano music.

For fun

Im a history nut, and aspiring foodie. However, on my days off Im more likely to be found at the gym or at home cleaning and re-organizing. Always striving to improve I guess!

Last read

I had to read Fifty Shades of Grey to see what all the hype was about...in case you're wondering it's soft core porn so that explains the millions that purchased!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
“If a man is called to be a street sweeper, he should sweep streets even as a Michaelangelo painted, or Beethoven composed music or Shakespeare wrote poetry." MLK Jr LOVE WHAT YOU DO!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have more faith than religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference