
fountnofyouth

49 year old man | North Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live and Laugh.Life is 2 short!

In his own words

I hope people would say that Im loyal,honest,sarcastic,funny,handsome and a Derek Jeter look alike.Ok kidding I came up with the last 2 lol.I dont know how to lie,so please dont ask me if u look fat in these jeans.Im a great dad with a great 7yr old daughter,whos definately a daddys girl.I dont watch much tv,but when I do its History or Discovery channel.I like movies and the True Blood series on HBO.Ive always preferred being outside but have no problem hanging on the couch with the right person.I love listening to acoustic live music.Im confident with who I am,and am not the jealous type.The person you meet on the first date is the same guy Ill always be.Not into games or wasting other peoples time.I like all food..I dont usually sweat the small stuff and appreciate the things money cant buy.My lady has got to be easy going,non materialistic has good family values somewhat open minded and likes kids.Thats it!! All pluses would be funny,athletic,independant,good hygiene and a great smile and laugh cause your gonna need it.Im not a comedian but I WILL make you laugh even if its at my own expense,so if your looking for a genuine,hardworking,handy guy,then send me a line and maybe we can meet for coffee or a cocktail.Thanks for reading me!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacations were in Mexico and Arizona.Seeing the Grand Canyon 3 times and pyramids and caves in Mexico were highlights.I havnt traveled in awhile other than Florida.Im a warm weather guy that loves the beach.

Favorite things

I like alot of stuff from Dave Mathews to Andrea Bocelli,Springsteen,Genesis.Love steak,sushi,clams on the half shell.Sitting in front of a warm fire nursing a cocktail or beer.Most of all I love spending time with my 5yr old daughter.

For fun

My free time is spent with family and friends.Ive been spotted on my brothers boat,playing with the kids,or hiking up sleeping giant on nice days.Im never afraid of trying new things.I enjoy new experiences and meeting people.

Last read

Fifty shades of gray is my current read.I know its a womans book but it has sex appeal,at least thats what ive heard only in first chapter.I read the true blood series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference