

36 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of La Porte, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
90% angel........ but oh, that 10%...

In her own words

Intense... in a good way, promise! I believe in living, laughing, and loving intensely. It's just not worth it if done only half-way. Go big or go home, I always say! I'm looking for someone with good, strong family morals, professional and responsible by day, but with a slight bad-boy, dangerous edge. Someone who knows how to be sensitive, but still be a "man's man". You must like to cook, as I definitely do not. (Don't worry, I make up for that in other ways.) And a sense of humor is a MUST because I love, love, love to laugh!. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend as much time as I can with them. Would love to have a family of my own, one day. I'm definitely no angel and was a bit of a "party girl", but am now looking to slow down and meet the one I'm supposed to be with. Call me. Let's go have a beer. And let's find out if that someone is you...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm the biggest pet lover you've ever met - with the exception of cats, I'm deathly allergic! I don't have any because I lack both the living space (live in an apt) and the time to properly devote to a pet... but someday...

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy frequenting local sports bars and restraunts with patios. Like listening to live music - concerts and intimate settings. Love my t-shirts and jeans, but enjoy switching it up now and then, like dressing formal for the ballet. Love to travel!

Favorite things

Fav food: I'm a steak and potato kind of girl -- NO seafood! Fav music: all kinds (seriously, my playlists are all over the place!) Fav tv shows: How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny, Walking Dead. Fav movies: Too hard, need a LOT more space!!

For fun

I'm a movie dork! No matter what genre, I'm in! But don't get me wrong, I like to be outdoors as well! I love being by the water, in the water, or on the water - local or tropical. Love to spend time with friends and family.

Last read

I have a good friend who is a young adult fiction writer, so I pretty much read whatever she throws my way!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a manager for a large retail company. Not glamorous, but it pays the bills and I love my kids that work for me!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference