
MishaRey

31 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attention: Fallen angel, now lives on earth!

In her own words

Where to start? My best friends would describe me as the bubbly, fun loving, easygoing, joke cracking, spontaneous, adventurous, peace keeping, leader of the pack. I look for the good in every situation that I can and I like to keep people laughing and smiling, I'm not afraid to laugh at myself either. There's never a boring moment when spending time with me. I'm a very easy person to open up to and get along with. A true girly girl, but can still hang with the best of them. It's all about being true to myself and who I am, in order to be able to reciprocate that in a relationship. In a relationship I value traits such as spontaneity, loyalty, good communication, sense of humor (a must), intelligence, an outgoing, sociable personality, honesty and affection. I like men who are passionate about life and what they want from it, but who also know how to keep a good balance of work and play, because what's life without it? I won't keep going on about myself and or who I expect you to be, if you're interested just drop a line and say hello! It's that easy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

A teacup Yorkie named Serenity.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Everything France, Amsterdam, Geneva, Montreal and London. In the States: LA, Miami, NYC and Texas. Also anything in the Tropical Islands.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to all types of music, going to the dog park, stimulating conversation, taking walks, Sunday Funday's w/friends, Family Guy, being active and trying new things, doing lunch, interior design, fashion and party planning. Life!!

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, people watching, dancing with friends, watching movies, working out, learning new things, exploring and traveling, meeting new people, shopping, going to concerts and sporting events, just to name a few.

Last read

Psychology Today. Completely fascinated with how the human mind works.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
West Indian, originally from Guyana in South America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology, Cum Laude