Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MsMy1323

37 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the "butterfly effect"... That feeling when I see him again.

In her own words

I am grateful for my life and the human relationships I have. I believe men and women can be friends. So even if the sparks don't fly between us, I can still be that person to call if you need a movie buddy, wanna grab a drink, or just hang out at your pad cleaning out your garage. My glass is always half full. I like choosing to be happy and proud about other people's successes, just as much as I am happy about my own. I enjoy laughing, being easygoing and positivity--good vibes are infectious. Intelligent conversation is a plus, but being consistently respectful is even more important. I consider myself genuine and honest... You'll know where I stand. My friends and family would describe me as strong-minded, passionate, loyal-to-a-fault, funny, quirky, flexible, adventurous, brave and dependable. I can see the humor in most situations. I may exude that strong-willed, independent woman character, which I am, but I am also that hopeless romantic... I am always up for new experiences, hobbies or places. The world is our playground and I like to explore places and meet people...more so with a partner-in-crime. If you are charming and have a great smile, you've found my weaknesses. Recently, I realized that Life is too short for games. At a point in my life where I'd like a true man of character by my side... I know what it means to take care of a man. Happy so far being all by myself for almost 2 yrs, but it's a beautiful thing to share life experiences with another. I'm not scared to see where good chemistry leads us... Be honest... its the only way to go. Otherwise it goes nowhere. Go 100.. Be 100. Simple as that. ...Sweetest kiss on the forehead, someone reaching for your hand, feeling like you're home... Remember that? Yeah, me too... “The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for.” - Bob Marley “Some people feel the rain. Others just get wet.” - Bob Marley

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 4 dogs and a turtle...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawai'i, Beach, Outdoors, Nature

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Fave music- reggae/island music, RnB, Hiphop, Latin TV shows - game of thrones, true blood Food - sushi, hawaiian, thai, mediterranean, healthy Animal - Sea turtle, German Shepherds, Blue Pits, Lap Dogs Place - Anywhere outdoors and beautif

For fun

Movies, Museums, Hiking, BBQ, 6 man outrigger canoe, Dodger game, Laker game, bar, lounge, comedy shows, concerts, plays, musicals, dance clubs, muay thai/MMA fights... If it's fun and interesting I am down to try it.

Last read

The Power - Rhonda Byrnes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino-American with Interest in Pacific Islander Cultural influences
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
True believer in Karma... I do practice the catholic faith and go to church on Sundays. I like doing the 'right thing'.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral