

38 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You come to love, not by finding the person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

In his own words

I grew up in a small northern town, so I have a lot of small town values... family oriented, HONEST, loyal and passionate with a humorous slightly sarcastic edge. Very laid back outside of work, but still agressive in the 'right' areas. 100% drama free. Cliche' or not, I have a good time doing just about anything with the right person. I am definitely the affectionate type, so if you aren't we probably wouldn't be a good fit. I love the outdoors, kayaking, biking, the beach at night, quiet movie nights in or relaxing by the pool with good friends, and am interested in someone that values those types of things over the bar scene (not to say I cant enjoy a few drinks and dancing on occasion, but I'm way past wanting that every weekend). I workout and keep in shape, so if you do as well that's a plus. I'm looking for someone that is loyal and honest. I would be interested to hear from you if you think we might get along well, but please only contact me if you're over the silly dating games out there.. I'm interested in finding a real relationship with a possible future, not something I could find in a bar. To save us both some time, here are a few thoughts about things I see regularly in profiles and what interests me: - Genuine, sincere, realistic, honest, loyal, caring, and affectionate, are traits that attract me. (Anything regarding a specific salary range required or code words for money such as 'ambitious', 'career oriented', 'successful', and I wont be interested no matter how attractive you are on the outside. I want someone looking for the right reasons, not a bank account.) -You are intelligent (notice I didn't say you have a degree, they are not the same thing) -You're honest about your age. (Making up any excuse for your age being incorrect on here is a turn off. Every guy notices that ages on here are only 'accidentally' too low, but they are never accidentally too high, haha) -You don't list 'Independant' as one of your primary qualities. Its admirable that someone is able to take care of themselves, but unfortunately many people use the word independant, when the more appropriate phrase for them is 'self centered'. A relationship is about putting each other first and spending time together. If you want the former kind of independence, stay single. (And if you do list independent, but indicate a salary requirement that's higher than what you make, then you're contradicting yourself). - You realize that 'funny' is a good quality, but not the most important one. I have a quicker wit than most, but if that's what you think is the most important quality, I know several guys I'll be happy to introduce you to instead that are hysterical.. and are also lazy, womanizing cheaters. -You are single ('separated' equals married) - You don't call yourself beautiful or awesome in your own profile. There's nothing sexier than a beautiful girl that doesn't act like she knows she is. -You would like to talk once or twice and then meet if there is mutual interest. Two people can message for weeks or months only to finally meet and realize in minutes there just isn't chemistry. Thanks and good luck to you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference