
avchan

40 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl

In his own words

I’ve always been labeled the good guy, the dependable guy, and the nice guy. I believe that honesty, integrity, strong ethics, and good family values make a man. I’m not a bar or club guy. Almost everything I like to do involves being out in the sun. I love being active, enjoying the outdoors, and playing sports. I also like sitting down to a good dinner, a movie, a sporting event, or a concert. I am a big fan of Alternative music. Some of the bands that I like are: Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, and The Killers. Balance is an important part of my life - never too much. I have huge ambition and when I'll say I do something I will. I'm rarely, if ever, late. I'm laid back, low key and low maintenance. Hanging out doesn't have to be an event. I'm mostly a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy but I clean up pretty well. I am looking for a no drama, no games but just a real genuine relationship. I would like to meet a woman with intelligence, class and beauty. I like cute more than "hot". I'd like someone that likes to try new things and is always changing and evolving. I like a woman who knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy sampling various types of food. My favorite type of food would be Japanese food. I have a couple of places that I go to regularly.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like to watch movies, try new foods, and cook. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, but I am a big fan of Alternative music (KROQ). I try to attend a concert or two per year.

For fun

I like to snowboard, golf, play basketball, go jogging, or just read. I sometimes like to just lounge around and watch a movie at home in my pajamas, hang out with friends. I am always up to try something new.

Last read

The last book that I read was "Night", I will be reading a few books over this summer, to prepare for the coming school year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree