Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bluedevil7000

29 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm laid back, funny, active and enjoy sports.

In his own words

I just recently moved back to Durham after a 5 year hiatus in Hartford, CT and then Charlotte, NC. I'm very excited about being back in the area and looking forward to getting out and enjoying everything the Triangle has to offer. I grew up just outside of Charlotte and have been a diehard Duke fan since birth. I was fortunate enough to graduate from Duke in 2008 and credit my parents for teaching me the work ethic and determination that continues to drive my success today. I have been committed to my career as an Actuary since I graduated and have now recently reached a point where my career takes up a normal amount of my time and should be that way for the foreseeable future. I joined Match as I have found the prospect of meeting the right person at a bar or club to be frustrating, boarding on impossible and am really just looking for someone with similar interests that I can enjoy the rest of life with. I am an avid subscriber of the "work hard, play hard" mentality and am always looking for new ways to live life to the fullest. In my free time I enjoy playing basketball, tennis, mountain biking, running and skiing (I grew up water skiing but now do more snow skiing, but am always in for either) and when I am not doing one of those I love spending time with friends whether it is a casual outdoor outing/cookout, happy hour, catching a game at the bar or just a casual conversation. I am always looking for an opportunity to watch any of my favorite sports teams in person (Blue Devils, Braves and Panthers) or enjoy a great local festival or concert. I consider myself to be wittingly funny and believe that the only way to survive this game of life is to be willing to step back and laugh from time to time. I am also a very laid back, optimistic person who can pretty much enjoy anything as long as I am in good company. As part of my commitment to a healthy active lifestyle I've gotten into cooking more, but find it much more entertaining to just make it up as I go instead of trying to find recipes. I'm definitely a foodie and love trying new cuisines. I am very open so if you are interested in knowing more about me, don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tobacco Road Sports Cafe, Tyler's Tap Room, Cameron Indoor, DPAC, American Tobacco Trail

Favorite things

Outdoor festivals and events, How I met your Mother, Silver Linings Playbook, New Girl, mountain biking, running, basketball, tennis, modern family, any upbeat music, watching/playing sports

For fun

mountain biking, tennis, basketball, skiing, going out with friends, running, trying new things, cooking, traveling/sightseeing, local festivals and events, volunteering

Last read

CNN Money, I typically read news/magazine articles and not as into reading books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an actuary working for a health insurance company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Math and Psychology from Duke University