
courtj84

30 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Apparently the first thing I have to do is expl…

In her own words

Apparently the first thing I have to do is explain why I’m on here. :) To be honest, I live in the suburbs – so every charming, attractive guy I meet in passing usually has a child and beautiful wife in tow; singleness is totally an endangered species out here. ...I may be crazy talented at the quick glance to the left hand ring finger – but it doesn’t mean I like having to do it all the time. I really am a pretty open-minded person. But everyone has their limits. ;) I have a zero tolerance for racism, drugs, bullies, and white sunglasses (totally not flattering on any skin tone). I have an amazingly, goofy, supportive family. I’m one of five kids (including an identical twin sister) and honestly, they are my favorite people in the world. I don’t think I ever really knew how great life could be until my nieces and nephew came along. Being an aunt is the greatest ever. I believe honesty, confidence, and good sense of humor go a long way. I can't sing worth anything, but it definitely does not stop me from jamming in the car and perfecting my epic dream album of cover songs I'll release one day. ;) Seriously, what songs would you put on your covers album? I am a big Yankees fan, go on and hate, I'm used to it. I’m pretty positive my love language is sarcasm. Traveling is the key to my sanity. I need to be reminded constantly that I don’t live in a bubble. New places, different cultures, different views and values - keeps your life in check. For starters - can we please talk about something other than how our day was and the weather? Don’t get me wrong, I love small talk – most of my conversations through my work day are small talk, I can be the queen of small talk... And I really am glad it’s unseasonably warm – that’s awesome, riveting stuff and I do want to hear more about your weekend. But before I can muster the courage to meet a stranger off the internet, I may want to know some key facts like – can you carry a conversation more than just “hi”, what do we have in common, are you a convicted felon, favorite Bruce Springsteen song, can you handle sarcasm… you know the staples. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City and any beach. Any place in Decatur. Eddies, Variety Playhouse, Vinyl or The Fox for a great show. Any place with patios, twinkly lights and good music. And I have to say Suwanee, right? I mean that's where it is at. ;)

College

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

Movies: Across the Universe, Dead Poets Society and anything John Hughes. TV: The Mindy Project, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Friends. Music: Beatles, Justin Timberlake, Bob Dylan, Springsteen, Billy Joel.

For fun

Concerts, Braves games, Movies, Catching up on my DVR, People Watching, Fashion, Day Trips, New adventures and experiences.

Last read

.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a nonprofit organization as an accountant. Unfortunately I'm not single-handingly housing the homeless, healing the sick, or staging a protest. ...maybe one day! Until then I'm crunching numbers and pushing paper for the greater good. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. With that being said, finding someone who is also Christian and strives for a relationship with the Lord is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just your average History nerd doing absolutely nothing with her degree. :)