Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Surfer323232

33 year old man | Rancho Mirage, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't have any baggage...just a carry on.

In his own words

UPDATE: I finally caved and paid for a membership. So feel free to say Hi My interests include, but are not limited to: snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, running, movies and just living life. I run the B&G Trail on weekend mornings. It's a real stress reliever. I don't like to waste time because life is short. But I do know how to relax and take it easy every now and again. I love to make people laugh and will do everything I can to cheer somebody up. I'm Italian and would love to go to Italy someday. I was in in the Marines for 4 years. I saw and accomplished many things, but that part of my life is over. Now I work in the News business. My ideal girl should be able to keep up with me both physically and mentally. A great sense of humor is a must! I love a sweet girl, but not to clingy! I'm a romantic at heart. I don't need hallmark to remind me one day a year to show how much I care. I'll open your door for you on our first date, 50th date, 4,000th date...but 4001st date your on your own. If we rob a bank and I'm the getaway driver you'll have to get the door yourself because let's face it, time is of the essence! And for God's sake make sure you toss the dye pack! I think one of the sexiest things a woman can do is be confident enough to make the first move. A couple random things about me: Seeing somebody touch their eye or take out contacts freaks me out. Oh and that little Lamasil monster from the commercial that bends up a giant toenail like a car hood is also quite disturbing! LOST was the best tv show ever! And I love TGI Fridays buffalo wings! Am I really going to end this taking about buffalo wings? I guess so...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Bump & Grind Hiking Trail, Big Bear Mountain.

Favorite things

Visiting my family, Movies, Hiking, Surfing, Snowboarding, The smell outside after it rains (man that sounds lame!)

Last read

"Everybody Poops"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Artist and Videographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference