
cwalker80

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know what or who is right around the corner so always keep your head up :)

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by my page..... to tell you about myself...I grew up in Northern Virginia, so I'm a suburban girl at heart who loves perpindicular parking, strip malls and friendly smiling happy faces :) I moved to Brooklyn from Columbia, SC in 2009 and I think I can now officially say I'm a Brooklynite! I'm also a HUGE Redskins fan! Yes I'm that chick who will watch the NFL ticket with you on the couch in sweats or at the bar rocking my Santana Moss jersey. I enjoy experiencing new things, checking out a museum, a play, roadtrips to interesting places not seen in the New York Times, long walks, running, biking, a good game of tennis, though I'm not that good at it, so please be patient :) So enough about me...why am I here? I'm here because I believe in taking chances in life, whether its in my career or in love. My ideal match is the type of guy that holds the door open for people and gets up to offer his seat to an elderly person on the train. He's slow to honk his horn when driving in this crazy city. He can make me laugh to the point of making me cry. He's not afraid to dance in front of others even if he's really bad at it. He loves like he's never been hurt and and most importantly I can trust him with my heart. Will I find him here? I think you'll have to answer that one.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have ONE cat named Garfield...Unfortunately they make cat plural in the option box, making me into that crazy single girl with a house full of cats, but I'm not....LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park Slope, Union Square, Washington D.C., My couch :)

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Biggest Loser, Redskins Football (no pun intended), Jersey Shore (guilty pleasure), CNN, A & E's Parking Wars. My favorite food, has to be chicken wings and french fries from the chinese restaurant. (a bad habit I'm desperately trying to kick)

For fun

I like to read, research and ask questions, guess I'm naturally curious. I also love spending time with family and friends. I love to work out. I love to see a good movie and exploring this concrete jungle where dreams are made of.

Last read

Your profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Journalist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. George Mason University Government and International Politics