Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty women wonder where my secret lies"...

In her own words

***************************************************** THE MOST ATTRACTIVE QUALITY IN A MAN IS A SENSE OF HUMOR! love to laugh so please if you are a serious person, do not respond. I am a very active person, whether at work or play. I like sports, both playing and watching them. I love to workout, mainly boxing and running but also some circuit training and weights when I can. Someone with a comparable respect for their physique and maintaining their health would be a good compatible match :) I still possess the Midwest values and family is very important to me. I would rather have good company over fake people any day. I am extremely driven and love adrenaline-driven activities. I am currently taking scuba classes to get certified and I want to jump out of a plane one day :)) I believe that chivalry is not dead and just because love hasn't worked out for me in the past doesn't mean it can't happen again. I am perfectly content and love what God has provided so far and with that said, I'm not looking for someone to "take care of me" but to care for the same things I do as I would for him. I love sports but mainly football and baseball...go Tigers!! and the Red Wings of course ;) WHO I AM: God and kids come first Used to be a tom boy growing up in Detroit so I know how to handle myself! mentally, emotionally, and physically strong...that means disciplined, not jaded or vulnerable, and consistently hit the gym, running, and/or boxing Ambitious, driven and busy...try to keep up! Love Sports and being active A Girl obviously so still a hopeless romantic; I love to love and give love and provide love to not just my loved ones but for all since this world desperately lacks it Love to laugh have fun and be happy!!! A volunteer (service to others is a must) WHO I AM NOT: Needy, Vulnerably, Co-dependant someone with daddy issues, whoever came up with that? someone who plays games fake weak smoker drug user/abuser TOP 3 FAVORITE MOVIES ARE...GLADIATOR; SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION; CASINO Beyond that, it would be anything Mob and/or Military, However, I am a girl so chick flicks also count, a.k.a Notebook Good luck on your search ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

anywhere travel, concerts, coffee, boxing ring; a lounge or blues bar

Favorite things

my kids, I have 2; any comedy shows like office, 30 rock; Duck Dynasty or a good movie; great poetry; getting dressed up for a night out or in my chucks for a coffee or beer. Listening to Sade, Amy Winehouse, Johnny Cash, or working out

For fun

Blue Martini sometimes, i prefer a lounge or live music over a club; boxing, hiking, outdoors anywhere, love,love travel....anything fun with the kids :)

Last read

last book I read was the "kite runner" and loved it. Love anything Maya Angelou



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference