Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bentreeman

30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you for scuba?

In his own words

***Update - I just got my naui scuba certification for advanced diving and am crazy excited! This has been a goal of mine for the longest time so I'm completely stoked for my new obsession! --- Born and raised in Dallas and did a small stint up in Pittsburgh for the college part of my life. After all that snow and rain, that really made me appreciate the Dallas scene.. Yikes! I'm passionate about a few things in my life: my career, family, food, and some sort of entertainment. When I'm not just chilling at home catching up on some shows from the work week, I like being outside, when the weather is nice that is. I've recently gotten a mountain bike and have eaten it pretty hard on some trails around town.. Yes I know there aren't mountains around town, but the rocks and thorn bushes still hurt like a mother!! Oh, and traveling - yeah I'm slightly addicted, so I hope you're on board and love exploring new cultures and foods! Also, if you're scuba certified and want to log additional time underwater, you definitely need to message me :) Also, another random note, if you like hugs bonus points and you should probably message me. But seriously, who doesn't like hugs? Terrorists... That's who.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I really like animals (as I am not really fond of killing anything...but I will eat it if it's already dead) I am allergic to dogs and cats, so if I were to get a dog in the future, it would need to be one of those hyper allergenic types.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, many restaurants(I have a broad palate), Mercy wine bar, any movie theater, anywhere really..as long as I have good company.

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like all music; I listen to rock, rap/hophop, electronic, jazz, country...it depends on my mood I guess. TV shows - 24, House, Bones, Heroes, Fringe, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, Bizarre Foods/World with Andrew Zimmern, Iron Chef

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, musicals/plays, symphony, concerts, bowling, fishing, golfing, playing tennis, hiking/camping, or just staying in and relaxing.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown (one of my favorite authors!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a commercial investments real estate broker
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Dallas, TX, but my ethnic origins are Chinese (and just a hint of Dutch)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral