
Priscilla8307

31 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have exactly one life in which to do everything you'll ever do. Act accordingly.

In her own words

Valley born, small town bred proof that you can take the girl out of the Valley but you can't take the Valley out of the girl. I'm an open-minded, social gal who tries to have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy upbeat music, action movies, reading and going to museums. And by museums, I mean places like the California Science Center where they don't mind if you mess with the displays =) I love to explore new places and I'm open to trying new things. I'll admit to having horrible taste in music (anything I can bop my head to including Ke$ha) and that I'm a bit of a girly girl who loves Disneyland during the holidays and a good romantic comedy. If you can get past all that you'll find I'm also the type of girl who prefers a night of burgers and beer over a fancy restaurant most nights of the week. I'm looking for a partner in crime to share some adventures with. Somebody who is ambitious and goes after their dreams but also knows how to enjoy the journey; someone with an outgoing personality who loves to be around others. If you've read all of that and still want to know more I look forward to hearing from you; if not, best of luck out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one small dog who happens to believe she's a very large dog. She gets along with people but not with other dogs. She's strange that way :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like to check out dive bars and pubs; anywhere they serve a good burger with beer. One of my favorite places is Blue Dog Beer Tavern.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include singing off-key in the shower, game nights with friends, and sitting around a bonfire making s'mores.

For fun

I love going on random adventures exploring the city. I enjoy puttering around museums that let you play with the displays. I love board games and have developed a new love for Wits and Wagers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just started at Caltech in Employee and Organizational Development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral