
mjs2718

24 year old man | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there and welcome to my profile! I'd like...

In his own words

Hi there and welcome to my profile! I'd like to think I'm complex enough that a few words can't completely describe me but let's see if I can give you some idea. I'm a man who tries his very best to look for the random humor in life. As it turns out, the random humor does like to look for me too. I have quite a few examples of that to tell but, if you really want to hear them, you'll have to ask me. Why spoil the surprise here? Funny adventures aside, I work several teaching jobs and the occasional engineering job while I get my PhD in physics. So, yes, I tend to keep busy during the week. I love what I do, though, and am very set on my goal to get involved in the space industry once all this schooling is done. I can really have fun doing just about anything, if I'm in good company. Life is not just about what you do but who do things with. Playing sports, board games, card games, having a Netflix night, discussing a good book, or just talking about deeper philosophical issues... the list could go on but these are just a few fun ideas. I'm looking for an intelligent, confident, ambitious woman who can keep me on my toes. Someone I can look to as a fellow adventurer as I keep experiencing all that life has to offer. If you think that this could be you, feel free to say hello or send a wink. Let's see what fun we can stir up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mad Mex, City Taphouse, the Rave movie theater, and the museum areas in Philly are all fun to check out

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Playing basketball I don't watch much TV but I am really enjoying Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead series Discussion on current events and "big" issues Golfing Most music except country

For fun

I'm comforable doing a lot of things, be it doing stuff around the home or going out and enjoying myself

Last read

Game of Thrones (the whole series) , Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently getting my physics PhD, so I'm paid to both do research and teach for my university. I also work a part time job tutoring in physics and preparing people for the MCAT test.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral