Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tgc83boulder

31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I used to have a really long profile and now...

In his own words

I used to have a really long profile and now I'm just shooting for short and sweet. I'm a good, down-to-earth guy. I like being out doors and being active. I'm pretty busy but I make time for life and enjoying Colorado. My career and education are important to me. So is family. I don't party or go to the bars much, but I do love getting out and doing things. I am an honest and genuine person and I have found that when it comes to online dating, it's best to just cut to the chase and meet to see if we like each other. I'm not here to waste anyones time. Let's coffee or drink. I think dating should be fun, but I am hoping to find something that turns into a serious relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I really like cats. The family cats name is Gus like in Lonesome Dove. If you haven't seen or read Lonesome Dove you should get on that, its one of my favorites. I love any good natured (or well trained) animal, especially dogs and cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good coffee shops, restaurants, or cafes. The library. Hiking trails around Boulder and Steamboat. London. Istanbul. Cinque Terre. Patios. Parks. Mountains. Boulder. Fort Collins.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Colorado!! Hiking. Steamboat Springs, Bozeman Montana, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, mountains, a good burger or steak, mellow dive bars, chocolate ice cream, good whiskey, good beer, The Broncos, Walking and wandering around.

For fun

I love grabbing coffee or beer and just hanging out. I like being outdoors, and love the mountains! And I'm usually up for doing anything, reading, movies, TV, going to a game, going out and exploring, etc... I'm easy to please.

Last read

While I've been in grad school I haven't had a lot of time for recreational reading. The Economist and The Wall Street Journal claim most of my free reading time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My career is incredibly important to me. I work very hard and want someone that will appreciate that. But I also make time to live, after all thats the point of working hard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Ukrainian and Scottish, but I'm pretty much a European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think this is incredibly important. But I also think it can be a private thing and everyone has their own path. Again, if you want to know more, just ask :) Basically, I try to be kind, good, and do right by others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ha, lots of education... I double majored - Economics at Montana State University, and Finance at CSU. Then I did my International MBA at University of Denver. And now I'm finishing a Masters in Accounting this fall. Then I'm done, No Mas!