
JimC2005

35 year old man | Carpentersville, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the girl next door or down the street!!

In his own words

I am going to keep this short and sweet.. Just moved back to the burbs from the city recently because of a new job. I own my own townhouse and live alone. My main interests would be hanging out with friends, going to sporting events (White Sox and Bears mostly but not a Cub hater ) My summertime passion is boating. I have owned a boat for several years now and I really love to go up on the Chain of Lakes (Fox Lake) or Lake Geneva on the weekends. I also love going out to the city and trying new restaurants and traveling around this great country of ours. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle by going to the gym 4-5 times per week and eating healthy. However that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a good cheeseburger or pizza. I am looking for a girl that is easy to get along with, fun, someone that I am physically and mentally attracted to. Somebody that I have great chemistry with and has their act together as well. Looking for someone that also enjoys going to the gym and working out. It would be great if she likes to travel, enjoys going to festivals, playing tennis, golf, bowling, runnning, bike rides, etc. Someone that keeps things interesting, yet not full of drama.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Carribean, The Beach, Vegas, Florida, Colorado.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Traveling, going to sporting events, seeing a good movie, Boating, sight seeing, going to a good restaurant, coffee, working out.

For fun

Lets see for fun I like going out with friends. I am a very social person. During the summertime I really enjoy boating on the chain of lakes, traveling anywhere, dining out and trying new restaurants.

Last read

Currently I am reading 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian but I promise I am not from the Jersey Shore.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am one of those people that goes to church on the holidays. Very part time, but I see myself going more in the future.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from N.I.U. back in 2003.