
mp_84

30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Corny jokes make the world go round!

In her own words

A little about me…you’re most likely to find me at the local frozen yogurt shop, out with friends and family, on a walk with my dogs or at a movie. My friends openly joke about me being the fob of the group, which I’d proudly say is pretty accurate. I enjoy basketball (GO JAZZ! and yes, Jordan robbed us of our championship in '98 aka NBA conspiracy), board games, all sorts of music and lots of laughter. I usually have a lot of energy and am fairly sarcastic. I play a mean game of bowling and would probably kick your butt at air hockey as well =) (I know, I know you must be thinking... real sports, wow!) My family means the world to me, I’m the youngest of 5 children; naturally I take a lot of pride in being the favorite aunt! I’d like to meet someone with similar interests but enough differences to keep things interesting. A person who takes life easy but understands when to be serious. I’m not the type to seek confrontation but I will stand up for what I believe and mesh best with people who do the same. I don't mind butting heads sometimes; it can be a great way to learn about each other. SOME FUN FACTS/OPINIONS - I love facts! - I eat more watermelon than anyone I know - I'm fairly risk averse, however once in a while I surprise everyone around me - I'm one of the few people who think I'm funny - Dogs are cooler than cats - I've been on kick for spicy food lately - I usually discard orange flavored things...e.g. starbursts popsicles - Cartoons aren't as good as they used to be

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Blessed to have 2 very cute pekapoos!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

bowling allies, comedy clubs, frozen yogurt shops, costco, six flags, sister's house, office depot, fry's electronics, coffee shops, nyc, toronto, CES, utes stadium

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

For fun

watch movies, attend sporting events/concerts, shop, take stuff apart/put stuff together, hang out with my niece, tell laffy taffy jokes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Although not religious, I feel fortunate to have been brought up with both Hindu & Sikh beliefs. I believe strongly in God but have issues with the way religion tends to separate people.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree