
EnglishTraveller

40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 250 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PHOTO SHOW UPDATE FRIDAY DEC 5th....

In his own words

PHOTO SHOW UPDATE FRIDAY DEC 5th. ---------------------------------------------------------- I've had some really thoughtful compliments on my photography here and wanted to let folks know that I have a show coming up this Friday Dec 5th - Feb 5th at Ligne Roset. Reception 5-8PM. If you're in the South Lake Union / Downtown neighborhood, stop by and say hi! I'm not looking for just a roll in the hay. I'm a social guy who is looking for a partner who makes me a better person, laughs and smiles with me every day. I've never been adverse to meeting attractive, funny, intelligent Women who appreciate a man who knows what he wants and has more money than he knows what to do with. If you have similar, and a penchant for a personality,action, and someone who appreciates reading the English classics- I'm your man. If you like to be active and can meet me as an an equal, - let's go for a drink!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Venues / Bars - Showbox, Alibi, Hazelwood, Quinns, Il Bistro, Capitol Club, Barca. Restaurants - All over really, Chutneys, Flying Fish, Daniels, Dhalia. Travel - NYC, LA, SF, Portland, China, Japan, Canada, Europe.

For fun

You might be able to tell from my overzealous photo uploading one of my hobbies is photography. You can find more on my portfolio site by searching for 'adam sheppard photography'.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of diverse stuff on almost any topic that grabs my interest. If I'm not learning I tend to start dribbling as my brain begins to atrophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Left the comfort and security of a job of 12 years creating software at Microsoft to set up my own digital agency and research lab in Seattle. We make amazing branded experiences and apps for big brands and have some great new businesses in the works
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Unfortunately marauders spend a good deal of time over the last 10,000 years bashing and bonking the hapless people of Britain. Therefore ethnicity is anyones guess.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was educated in Plymouth and Bournemouth in England. When I say educated I refer mainly to the key activity of performing ridiculous menial tasks for disgruntled underpaid teachers and lecturers. Despite this I am able to recite Tolstoy backwards.