

45 year old man | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a confident, laid back, down to earth,...

In his own words

I am a confident, laid back, down to earth, genuine guy. I like to keep my life as simple and drama free as possible and I believe in always being being up-front and honest. I have one amazing son and two gorgeous golden retrievers (one is 6 yrs and the other is 9 weeks). By far, the best part of my life is being a father. It should go without saying that I love my son more than anything but I'll mention it anyway. My favorite foods are too plentiful to list (and I am a pretty good cook) which is probably why I work out so much. I love to run. In the last year I ran a bunch of shorter races, Warrior Dash, ToughMudder and a couple of 1/2 Marathons. I founded a company in 2008 and it has become very successful in the last 7 years. This actually allows me to have a very flexible schedule and an amazing quality of life but I also work very hard at what I do. Trying new things has become a passion and I am always looking for my next challenge (but I still love relaxing at home and watching a movie). I have dealt with a-lot in the last few years that have made me understand how lucky that I really am. I have a great life but it's missing that one special person. I hope that I find her here but if not, I'll keep looking. I have been lucky to meet some very cool people through match but at the same time, I have also met some...interesting people. I have also heard some craaazy stories of how people act on this site and if I have one thing going for me, it is that I am not nuts! I am smart, successful and my photos are all recent. My head is screwed on straight and I have my priorities in line. If that is the kind of guy that you are looking for, then we should really grab coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I'm in the process of being approved with my dog as a therapy team. She will be perfect for this.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado and take at least 2 trips a year to snowboard but I am also happy on the beach. Locally - West Side Market, any coffee shop, Silvercreek park, my deck / pool.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love all music and enjoy a few sitcoms. Coffee. Coffee. (Did I mention coffee?), Good beer (quality, not quantity). Running in the park on summer mornings. Reading. Anything with my son and dog.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, comedy clubs, etc. Cool bars where I can hang out and watch a game or hang out with friends. Love movie nights at home. Anything with my dog (she loves to ride). Travel. Hiking.

Last read

On Vacation from Sanity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference