
amandaSDexplorer

31 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Converted So Cal girl enjoys life

In her own words

Let’s see… I am originally from San Jose and just made the move back after living in San Diego for about 9 years. I have a positive outlook on life and I try to enjoy every day even if it is a day that starts out awful. I love to laugh and I often find myself laughing at something I said or did. I also tend to be pretty sarcastic and I like to think I am witty at times. I’m driven to succeed and to reach personal goals but I’m also driven to enjoy each day to its fullest. Nine hours a day, five days a week I am very structured and professional. The remaining time I enjoy being laid back and spontaneous. I try to exercise strong self control on the weekends. I never drink anything stronger than vodka before breakfast and I also never find an adventurous idea horrendous or out of the question. I’m looking for a guy who compliments my personality. For example, I find it relaxing to cook. Therefore, I need a guy who loves to eat an array of dishes and loves to clean the kitchen. I like to ride bikes and spend the days outside. I am happy camping and getting my hands dirty but I also love to get dressed in a little black dress and enjoy a night on the town. I’m a fast paced girl. (Not the way you’re thinking). I’ve been known to run a marathon and jump out of a plane. The adrenaline rush is addictive. I’m looking for a guy with the same urge for adventure. However on the other hand, I would like a guy who can change course with me and enjoy nights relaxing, drinking wine, and maybe playing a few games or watching movies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love food! I enjoy going out and making dinner at home and will try anything at least once. My favorite movie is Dirty Dancing. My favorite TV shows are How I Met You Mother, Law and Order and just about any other good law show with bad acting.

For fun

I enjoy being outside, riding bikes by the beach, happy hour in the sun, cooking dinner at home, a good glass of wine, movie nights, dinner with friends, naps in the sun, football Sundays, days at the beach, dive bars, game night...

Last read

I am currently reading “Water for Elephants” but before that I read “I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell” which is full of hilarious and inappropriate stories. Besides that I love James Patterson books but haven’t read anything recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a quarter Italian and a quarter Belgian and the other 50% is a mystery.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Marketing