Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mikempb42

29 year old man | Hickory, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Keep Livin

In his own words

So i just moved to Hickory North Carolina in the middle of August to be a Graduate Assistant Lacrosse Coach at Lenoir-Rhyne University. This was a huge decision as almost all of my family and friends still lives in New York, but this was a great opportunity for me to gain college coaching experience and get a Masters Degree. I guess I should state that I love what I do. Coaching is my passion and I am extremely fortunate that I can wake up every morning and do something that I love. SinceI enjoy my job so much I tend to dedicate a lot of hours to it, but I also think that if you have a true passion everything you invest into it is completely worth it. I have been lucky enough to get into Charlotte almost every weekend with work and am definitely falling in love with the city and the south. The pace of life here is so much nicer then the grind of Long Island. I feel that I am an extremely easy person to get along with and am up for anything, and since I moved here I have been really trying to test the waters to see what this area has to offer. With that being said if you have not driven into the mountains in a while I highly suggest you do it because North Carolina has some of the nicest country side I have ever seen. I come from a close family back in New York and it has been tough not being able to see them as often as I have in the past. It is also tough being so far from the ocean which is the only complaint I have about this area thus far. But it nice to know that I will not be far from the mountains so I can get some snowboarding in this winter even if they are a little smaller then what I am use to. If you could not tell I'm a very active person and I attribute that as well as my work ethic to playing lacrosse in college. I live a very active lifestyle and exercise to me is fun so I enjoy getting out there and experiencing anything the world has to offer and i'm not afraid to get a little dirty doing it. I have a very outgoing personality and love nothing more than being surrounded with people who like to laugh and can make me laugh. I have such great friends from home that i keep in touch with every day but would love to meet some new people from the area. Pretty much I am looking for some one with similar interests as myself, some one who can goto a bar on sunday and watch football but can also get in the car with no agenda and just get lost for a day. If i have forgotten anything don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im new to the area so I have no preference but am open to anything.

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of music. Coffee gets me through a long day. And staying active and healthy keeps me centered.

For fun

As I said before I enjoy being active so since moving I have found myself hiking and mountain biking a lot. I also enjoy eating out, hitting the sports bar for football games, or checking out a concert or live show.

Last read

Struggling through a Nicholar Carr book for class right now. I am not a big reader...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a certified Physical Education Teacher with a Minor in Coaching and am Currently going for my Masters.