
ben5432a

30 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forget about Spiderman, Superman, and Batman. I’ll be your man.

In his own words

My sisters husband (a redskins fan) has been training my 19 month old niece to say the word "YUCK," if she hears the word "Ravens." I am obviously not okay with this. So I took things into my own hands. The other day, I went into Build-A-Bear. Of course I was able to build a quality Ravens bear for my niece. I was also able to add sound. Press the button, and the bear says; "Ravens YAY...Redskins...YUCK." I will be doing the training from now on. Now that you know a little more about me, I'm Ben, and it's time to talk about myself (and we all love that). A few facts about me.... -Sometimes I talk to Siri. One time I asked her to marry me. She responded with, “Let’s just be friends, okay?” I was hurt that I got shot down by my own personal computer-assistant so I began to curse her out. I then realized that I had just had an argument with my phone. This is a problem. -I own a kitten and she recently began farting…she is becoming way too comfortable. -I can be quite the adventurer: I have gone scuba diving and sky diving once each. -I have four tattoos; I haven't gotten another one in two years but if you have one you know how addicting they are. -I play guitar and can sing. I get a rush out of singing in front of a crowd, but nervous when singing in front of a small group of people or a single person...ask me about my favorite bands! Least favorite = Nickelback... -I miss LOST... -I work at a hospital in an inpatient psychiatric unit as a counselor. -I've had the opportunity to live and teach English in an elementary school and a middle school in Italy. During this time, I've been able to visit places such as Israel, Rome, Naples, Florence, Pisa, Amsterdam, Paris, Barcelona, and Venice. I also have been to Australia and New Zealand. I'm not sure why I've been given such great experiences in my life, but I'm very thankful for them. *** I like girls that are sweet, good hearted, kind, funny, and a little bit goofy *** "I hate when new parents ask who the baby looks like. It was born 15 minutes ago, it looks like a potato.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Football season is my favorite time of year. My favorite type of movies are comedy, and horror. Music is a huge part of my life. Any type of food. If I had to choose; Italian, chinese, mexican and sushi would all be favorites.

For fun

Ravens Music Chipotle eating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a hospital in an inpatient psychiatric unit as a counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference