Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Xploor78

36 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles of Fairfield, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
School will be out for the summer next week!!! Wahooo!!!

In her own words

I like to have interesting conversations with people who have experienced life and have stories to tell. I've been in CA for 3 yrs now and I need a roadtrip. I also want to see more of the world....having a passport ready is a plus. I moved out here because I have a passion for wine and I plan on becoming a winemaker. I should be done with atleast one degree next fall. I'm working in Napa and going to school for Enology and Viticulture. It's part of the reason why I moved 2000 miles from TN, THAT, and well, CA is gorgeous and with so many things to see and do, how could I resist? When it comes to somebody that you plan on spending time with, you should feel comfortable about talking about everything. I want somebody that is smart but does not purposely belittle anybody around them. I want somebody that has things to teach me. I love people that are curious about life and feel the need to obtain knowledge. I would love to push somebody towards their goals and have somebody to push me towards obtaining mine. They need to be trustworthy and have good communication skills with me and others. In the next year, I want to learn to surf, do some traveling, and I want to get better on a motorcycle. Tall, funny, smart, active, honest, and open to trying new things. Somebody that likes to stay in and cook together while enjoying some great wine. I also love to go out and enjoy social activities. I love dressing up as much as I love dressing down. NOT INTERESTED....a few things I'm NOT attracted to : I'm not into you IF you spend most of your spare time in front of a tv. Lazy is not attractive........AND MOST OF ALL.....if you're "currently separated"...don't bother, close that door before you knock on mine.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Izzy and a husky mix named Sabre.....They are absolute sweet hearts and I love them.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love going to SF. I try to make it once or twice a week. I can't say I have a favorite spot yet because I keep going to new places....I love Napa. I've def been doing my part of getting out and seeing it.......other places....New Orleans and Carmel

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy being around people that aren't lazy and can hold an intelligent conversation. I love travel and going to new restaurants and wineries. Music..The Black Keys, Pink Martini, Lana Del Ray, Thievery Corporation,incubus, Marley

For fun

traveling-having interesting conversations -learn about different cultures-enjoying good food and wine-listening to live music- spending time with good friends-learning new things-laughing too much-finding more time to explore SF/Napa

Last read

"The Business of Champagne", Money Magazine, "The Great Gatsby", "California Wines", Oxygen Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a winery in Napa.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mother's side...Scott-Irish-French Father's side... English-French-Swiss-Cherokee = one American mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
We all know the difference between good and bad -right and wrong....We should all invest in some self integrity.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took International Business at the U of M. Right now I'm taking classes at NVC for Enology and Viticulture.