Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have lasso. Will travel.

In her own words

So I’m not really good at writing these things, but I’ll give it a shot. I'm 31 years old and live in Marietta. I have 4 (yes, 4) awesome rescue dogs and I love them more than anything. I was born in Brazil but came to the US when I was about 6 months old. I grew up in Marietta and went to Kennesaw State. I graduated with Bachelors in Management and I’m now working for a company in Sandy Springs. When I’m not working, I love to hang out with my friends and go out. I’m not really into the club scene, and would much rather hang out at some dive bar and people watch. I'm pretty laid back and up for whatever....I always manage to have a good time no matter what. I love to go hiking and have recently started running, but I suck at it, so please don't ask me to go run with you... unless you want to run at a snails pace ;). I love trying new restaurants and I LOVE traveling, whether it’s just a cabin in North GA or going to another country… I love everything about it. I love cooking and trying new recipes. I love relaxing at home and ordering pizza or Chinese when it’s rainy and cold outside. I love animals and given the option, I would donate money to a charity helping animals before any other kind. I love my family and we have been through a lot over the years, but I think that has really brought us closer together. I love my friends, they are the best people in the world and we always have a good time. I love gardening and playing outside. I love taking my pups to a park to walk around. I love laughing until I cry and I love a good corny joke. I'm just looking for someone that's laid back, has a good sense of humor, is honest, dependable, and can throw in some romance every once in awhile. I don’t really know what else to say… so I guess I’ll leave you with this: How did the hamburger introduce his wife? Meat Patty!!'s hilarious, I know ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral