Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trz2786

28 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cliche descriptions and repetitive...

In his own words

Cliche descriptions and repetitive generalities seem to pop up all over this place, but I'm nothing if not a nonconformist at heart so I'll try to avoid adding to that noise here. A work colleague once simultaneously described me as "totally euro" and told me that I must be "from somewhere out in the sticks." Despite that apparent contradiction, both are a little true. I like getting my hands dirty and taking on projects, but I also love zipping around back roads in my GTI en route to pickup soccer games. Guess that makes me guilty as charged. Another colleague told me I always demonstrate competence, instill confidence and listen without judging. I like to think that's true, but I think it just means I work with some really nice people. Two of my simplest virtues are making something fun out of the mundane as often as possible and creating positives from whatever challenges life deals me. I love weekend trips out of town and especially enjoy going to the beach, even if my skin doesn't. I like going out about as much as staying in, but prefer intimate settings to crowds. I'm also keen on traveling a good bit in the coming years and would like to find someone up for the journey. More generally, I'm interested in meeting someone with well cultivated interests and passions, class and intelligence. If you're just interested in killing time, you can do that yourself. On the other hand, if you're up for something genuine, I like my coffee black and my conversations meandering onto anything and anywhere. A few common interests are great and similar values are necessary but I think some differences add flavor and spice. If you're interested in chatting, just drop me a like and I'll take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My little brother is a shih-tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, OCMD and Philly's Old City.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Spotify, my sandals, mein auto, foreign languages, foreign films, German and Polish food, craft brews, soccer, hockey, college football, video games and board games with friends.

For fun

Binge watching to catch up on various TV series, making elaborate travel plans and going on weekend trips out of town.

Last read

Re-read "A Song of Ice and Fire," better known by the TV series and book one title "Game of Thrones."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but really more of a free thinking, blaspheming heretic.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S., J.D.