
WholeLauraSM

31 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been known to randomly break into song.

In her own words

This is Me: I like scented candles, being the banker in monopoly, card games, playing pranks, SARCASM, cooking, hot bubble baths, exercise, museums, loud music, halloween, bbq's, the 4th of July, pizza, greeting cards, watching movies, TRAVELING, driving fast, tropical locations, rainy days, numbers, WINE, shoes, animals, making money, long days, feeling accomplished, hikes, EXPLORING, giving gifts, bike rides, and my first love- the BEACH. I believe in QUALITY over quantity. I often walk around Whole Foods throwing random things into my mouth. I do not brake when I turn sharp corners. I am an INDEPENDENT, strong willed, truly HAPPY GO LUCKY lady. 98% of the time, I stand up for myself. I make really good chicken soup. I dislike ironing, having cold toes, condescending people, knotty hair, and that really full feeling. My inner thigh is super ticklish. I am as loyal as a dog. I do not like being wrong, but am working on it. I wouldn't mind if I turned into my mother-she's a great person. I have never met a vegetable I didn't like. Steak? Medium rare please. I have only owned Hondas. Cats make me sneeze. I like to DANCE under the influence. Want to dance with me? I miss publix subs. I have visited 18 countries. I drink mimosas on road trips. I love receiving mail. I like to wear dresses. I often wait too long to pee. I've only dyed my hair once. I have an awesome older brother and nobody can make me LAUGH like my dad used to. I am sassy, educated, and cultured.. I may sound like a handful, but as long as the sun is shining I will have a SMILE on my face. I work at a tech company, LOVE MY JOB, my co workers, and couldn't ask for much more right now except someone to make out with on a saturday night; be it in a club wearing a dress (me, not you) or on the couch watching a movie. Is this you? I am looking for someone to get lost with, someone who is adventurous, likes to try new things, travel and is happy at the four seasons or camping in the middle of nowhere. Someone who likes being active, healthy, and living each day to the fullest. Someone to explore Los Angeles with; museums, restaurants, hiking trails, culture etc. or someone to stay in and watch a movie with. I need an ambitious, intelligent, funny, charming, independent man with his own goals who respects others, himself, and his lady, of course. I need you to challenge me, be generous, put me in my place, and make me laugh. I am narcissistic regarding my humor and almost nothing would bring me greater pleasure than for you to think I am funny. I said almost. You are not him: Please do not contact me if you are outside my specified age range. I specified it for a reason. Thank you in advance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West (nostalgia), Miami, Provence, Santa Barbara, Florence, Manhattan, Cinque Terre....I am going to St. Croix in Sep. My next trip is Thailand in Feb/March- presently planning it!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Brunch on the weekend after an early morning hike or bike ride, feeling accomplished, the atlantic ocean, the gulf, bike rides, mimosas, road trips, massages, uncontrollable laughter, playing pranks on friends, feeling sexy, giving gifts

For fun

Movies. Beach. Travel. Trying new things. Exploring my city. Dining out. Cooking. Hiking. Bike rides

Last read

Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
romanian, belarusian, french, scottish, scandinavian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Gator.