
MichaelSK51

32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest.

In his own words

I am looking for a goal driven women. Somebody that is happy, caring and understanding. I want to meet a person who likes to have a good time, and is social. I enjoy laughing, and people tell me I'm a jokester. I'm an active person and I enjoy going out and trying new things. I am a speed junky, no not the drug, but I like a good adrenaline rush. I like to do track days on my bike at NJ motorsports park. I also enjoy relaxing around the house and watching a good movie or TV show with a bottle of wine, or a golden monkey (one of my favorite beers). I enjoy working out at the gym, It helps me deal with the stress of everyday life, keeps me healthy, and makes me feel better about myself both physically and mentally. I'm good with people, and I like to help out when needed. I guess that's why I'm trying to become a nurse. I'm hoping to work in a critical care unit for a few years and then I'll probably go back for more schooling and try to become a anesthetist. But one step at a time :-) I'm very close to my family and friends, some of my best friends I've known since grade school. My father and my sister are probably my best friends, and I would do anything for them. I know I have more to say about this section I just can't think of it at the moment, I don't like to give too much away, otherwise where's the fun in getting to know me? I basically would like to meet someone who likes to have fun and isn't afraid to socialize, but also doesn't mind relaxing and having a lazy day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I currently own a cat. I got her in college and she's perfect because she's not too needy. She loves hanging out with me but isn't constantly begging for my attention. I also own 14 huge Koi fish. They are peaceful to watch swim around in my pond.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in the city, Philadelphia is where I spend most of my time when going out. I also love going down to the shore. I love to swim in the ocean, there's nothing more relaxing to me then a day at the beach.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I enjoy doing outdoor activity, such as mountain biking, paintball, white water rafting.. and motorcycle riding

For fun

I am a big movie fan, I don't care what genre it is as long as it is good I will watch it. I also enjoy going out to sporting events. My true passion is Motorcycles, especially MotoGP racing.

Last read

My last read was "The Grand Design" by Stephen Hawking, out of pure interest..I am now currently reading "No Easy Day" the autobiography of a Navy Seal who gives his firsthand account on the mission that took out Bin Laden.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a hemodialysis technician at a Philadelphia dialysis clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Houston Texas, but raised from age 5 in South Jersey, I now reside in Manayunk, PA. I never decided to apply to that ancestry website, but I believe my background is Russian and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in Biology, and looking to go back to school to become a BSN.