
kinsmommy

22 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best feelings are those that have no words to describe them.

In her own words

I am an extremely independent single mother. I'm a woman, not a girl. Treat me with respect. If you're looking for a 'one-nighter' or you're over the age of 30, I'm not interested. If you're into any type of "illegal substances", stay off of my page. I LOVE having fun! I love anything with a motor. I enjoy joking around and adore a sense of humor! I always have a smile on my face. Cars excite me more than christmas. I enjoy doing anything and everything- I will make the best of it. Horror movies are a must and believe it or not, I love to be scared. I am pretty shy at first, but I'm known for being loud and outgoing. I strive to learn, I believe knowledge is power. I'm planning to go back to school soon for a bachelors degree. I'm extremely interested in traveling since I've had the amazing opportunity to work in the Hospitality Industry. I like to go out and have fun. I want a man, not a little boy. I guess it's safe to say my issue is finding someone who can handle my extremely busy life. Being a single mother, It is hard to balance everything but I find time for what is important to me. I want someone who treats me with respect, shares the same goals and morals, and ultimately, who can make me laugh. That is the way to my heart. Oh yeah, and video games. And if you are into music, you can find my heart as well. I'm not sure I really have a certain "type", it's all about the person and connection. I will admit, I'm a hopeless romantic. Good morning texts and "sweet nothing's" are probably my favorite aspect of dating. I adore things like that. I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I find the positive in everything. Message me... You never know what we may have in common. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love ANY & EVERY type of music, preferably rock. Country is starting to grow on me..

For fun

In my free time, I like to go to the movies, outdoor activities, hang out at home, & spend time with my daughter. I also love to go camping. I like anything adventurous!

Last read

I don't really have time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Reservationist/Administrative Assistant and I enjoy every minute of it! I've learned a lot at this growing company and plan on helping to expand this wonderful place! I'm also a part-time Dog Groomer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I have my own relationship with God.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference