
ryanOOshea

32 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A gentleman, lover, and scholar

In his own words

Smile. Life is an adventure everyday. There are many platitudes but some are more true than others. Dance like no one is looking, love like you have never been hurt, sing like no one is listening and live like it's heaven on Earth. Though my singing might hurt a few ears my dancing will make up for it! I am an easy going Texas gentleman with a California style for fun. Do you dream big? I do and I work hard and have fun along the way to the goals. I am big family guy and love to stay active. If you can grow in love and laugh at the simple joys in this world; then let's have our first dance. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I am more of a dog person for sure, but I have fun cat named Monster (long story on how he came into my life)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many! I love to travel. I love nature spots, I love to get out and see the world. Ireland and Australia are two spots I will be going to very soon!

Favorite things

Life and the people and places that come with it!

For fun

Love life, find happiness in the small things, run free, jump in, pay attention to the details, and make it fun :)

Last read

Lucky Man - Michael J Fox memoir UPDATED Always Looking up - M J Fox's second memoir



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work a corporate job as a analyst for the 4th largest Healthcare software provider in the USA. I also run my own side business doing Search Engine Marketing for non-profits and small business. Work smart - Play hard!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish from both my mom and dad!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It is important to share core values but God isn't all about going to church or putting up a religious front. I think we can find ways to love and help encourage each other through life everyday!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Spent 3 1/2 in undergrad and 2 very hard years in Grad school. A PhD my be in future when I take the time and money to invest in it!