

29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello, The first thing I should mention is why I am on match. I am looking for someone that I can share my interest with and develop a lasting relationship. I have not been able to find the one I am looking for in my adventures around the city so I figured I would give this a go. I graduated from Purdue University in December of 2012 with a degree in Civil Engineering. I currently work downtown for a small firm that mainly focuses on water resources engineer. I have worked very hard to get where I am today and I believe it has made me a wonderful person. I love what I do I get a great sense of self accomplishment and I provide services for the citizens of Indianapolis. Monday through Friday you can catch me at the gym (NIFS) downtown after work. It is my one stress relief for the day and I absolutely love being there. I would describe myself with these adjectives; Affectionate, Ambitious, Anxious, Creative, Dependable, Extroverted and Introverted (Depends on my mood and my surroundings), Intelligent, Industrious, and Joyful. I am sure I could come up with a bunch more but I think that is a good summary. I love being outdoors and I enjoy; camping, hiking, skiing, cycling, and trail running. I am a very organized person that likes to have a plan for certain things but I can go with the flow if need be. I have been getting more into fashion and would love to be able to get a woman’s opinion when I go shopping. I am happy with myself but I have that drive to always be better. I like to live a healthy life style, so I cook a lot and eat right. Being healthy and going to the gym are important aspects of my life. So what am I looking for in my match? A good woman with great morals. Someone who is caring and has time for me. Someone that shares the same interest so we can laugh and enjoy each other’s company no matter the day or time. Someone who enjoys being fit and living a healthy life style. I would eventually like to start a family of my own but first things first finding that special someone and letting the relationship grown. I want someone who is college educated and have their priorities in order. Personality is a must and holding an intriguing conversation about politics or an interesting fact you heard today. If you find anything you heard hear interesting please send an email and maybe something with blossom from there. I look forward to hearing from you. Skyler

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time at the gym, going to the movies, outdoor activities, watching pbs, reading, and going out exploring the city.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral