
EricL4288

39 year old man | Frankfort, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, My family and friends are very important...

In his own words

Hi, My family and friends are very important to me and would consider me to be a pretty down to earth and easy going guy. I can be a little sarcastic at times, passionate in many aspects, a bit of a romantic, a big heart, loyal with good morals and values, a good listener, good natured, with a great sense of humor, I can be a complete goofball at times but also serious when the time is right. I'm a good mix of quiet at times and dancing around at other times. I'm adventurous and I get long with just about anyone. I can be a little old fashioned at times, hard working, and chivalrous. Honesty and communication are very important to me. A good mix of, lets get out for the night or lets just stay in and watch movies. I'm a very understanding guy who will accept you for who you are and give you the respect you deserve. I'm comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt or rocking a suit and tie. I like all kinds of music from classical, to rap, country, rock, blues, and pop. I'm looking to meet a girl who I can spend some time with and get to know. Eventually one day settling down with her. A girl with a good sense of humor, who is laid back, loves to have fun, who enjoys new things, loves to travel and see new places, is comfortable getting dressed up for a great night out but is also comfortable in jeans or sweatpants, has a thirst for living life and would love to keep exploring and learning what this world has to offer. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me I'd love to hear from ya. Just a few of my hobbies: Traveling, playing and watching sports, I absolutely love skiing (and I'm willing to throw in some free lessons if you've never skied before), going to concerts (Jimmy Buffett 2 or 3 times a year) and cooking (I'm no Bobby Flay but I still enjoy it.)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Siberian Husky and a Lab/German Shepherd mix. Great dogs. I'd love to get another Husky or Shepherd one day.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, a few of my favorite places are, Florida, Colorado, Michigan, Las Vegas, Baltimore, Washington, Nashville, Utah. A few favorite restaurants: Lorenzetti's, Gene and Georgetti, Chicago Brauhaus, Capital Grille, Coopers Hawks, Shaw's.

Favorite things

I love a white Christmas, Denver Broncos fan. Love most types of food and my tastes vary widely same can be said for Tv & movies. But I do like, Big Bang Theory,Food Network,Simpsons, Travel Channel, History Channel, Walking Dead and Caddyshack is #1

For fun

Exploring Chicago, Cubs games,(100% Cubs fan), Blackhawks games, hanging with friends, playing softball, going out for dinner n drinks, weekend road trips, backyard fires, movies, the beach and a frisbee, comedy club's, and I love 80's music/movies,

Last read

Like reading histories, biographies,and travel books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I love my career as a, Licensed Water Operator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try and go most Sunday's
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Classes taken to obtain license's and certification's for work.