Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lunafleurs

45 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professor, gardener and novelist seeking a nerdy cuddler.

In her own words

It's easy for me to meet men when I go out, but I'd like to find someone more compatible and a relationship that is good for us and for everyone around us. I have spent a lot of time meeting men whom I date for a while and then find that we are attracted but not great for anything long-term. I'm sure that will happen here, too, but it would be nice to have someone to share conversation, wine, concerts, movies, cuddling, exercise, and massages with. I do like to give therapeutic massages (without the happy ending) to my friends and relatives. As someone who is athletic, I have learned what muscles get sore and how to work out the tension in a gentle way. I have stories to tell about life (even wrote a novel) and like to listen to my friends' trials and tribulations--often helping them to think through problems, get better jobs, understand their emotions, and to feel good about themselves. I try to say the most positive things I can when I notice something admirable in someone, I point these things out regularly. It would be nice to find someone who is easy to talk to and someone who genuinely cares about people. I hope to meet an animal lover--since I myself enjoy the delightful body language of animals. I enjoy walking my dog and going to the zoo and nature conservatories, and have seen birds and butterflies that no one sees on bicycling trips. I love to go to wine tastings and hang out and listen to live music at restaurants. Wine shops are fun for me. I could look through and read about wine and food and have become fond of cooking with local produce. My friends are always asking me to come over and help them cook for parties that they throw.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, all kinds, but wouldn't want to own any exotic pets like monkeys or lions--leave that to the zoo where I can visit them! I do have a dog who will not come before any person. People first!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hotspots include (but are not limited to (: Art house theaters (such as Mariemont, Esquire Kenwood Theaters), Krohn Conservatory, Awakenings in Hyde Park... Favorite places: Mt Rainier & Paris.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My favorite music is alternative or "adult" bands like Coldplay, Dave Mathews Band and old hippy bands from the 60's and 70's. I do like classical music and love to attend CSO concerts. The only music I don't like is country.

For fun

Bicycling is something I enjoy, but I am no longer hardcore and part of a racing team like I was years ago. Anything outside, I enjoy. Hiking and and identifying birds, insects, and plants is also something I love to do.

Last read

My favorite book is _Water for Elephants_, which is recent. My other favorite book is _My Life as a Dog_, but I do love non-fiction books about insects, animals, plants and trees!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach college writing at a local university.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Baptized Lutheran but open to eastern religions and not aversed to Christianity, but choose to go to a Buddhist Monastery for "church" although I will go to mainstream or Unitarian churches, too.
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral