Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

John1979blue

35 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Life To The Fullest

In his own words

I'm an easygoing laid back person with good morals who is looking for someone to share some laughs with who could also become my best friend and partner. I know who I am, what I stand for and where I want to go in life. I just need to find the right person to enjoy the ride with me! My main interests are sports, movies and traveling and it's probably important that I find a woman that has at least some interest in those areas especially traveling. In the last year, I have visited Boston, Miami, Bahamas, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Virgin Islands and Maui so I obviously like to get out and explore and with summer right around the corner I'm looking forward to adding to this list. I have been very successful accomplishing my goals and I work hard but finding someone to share my life with is the big hole in my life that I would like to fix. I have to admit I have sometimes sacrificed my personal life to get where I am but now I'm looking to focus and devote myself to the right woman. I've found that the biggest challenge for me to find in a woman is someone who can be wild and crazy and spontaneous in moments and push me to do the same but would also be someone that I would be proud to be a mother to our future children. Family is important to me and finding someone who feels the same is key. I don't have a certain type of woman I'm attracted to. The most important thing I'm looking for is someone who can make me happy and make me want to be a better person.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets because I work and travel so much but would like to own a dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel all the time but this year I have visited the Bahamas, Boston, Miami, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, the Virgin Islands and Maui. Summer is right around the corner so I'm really looking forward to checking out some new places.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love traveling and experiencing new things. In my free time, I like going to see movies or sporting events.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan so I like going to games and am a movie buff so I visit the movies weekly. I like checking out different restaurants or bars.

Last read

I don't read as many books as I'd like but I do read news online almost daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from ASU in 2009 in journalism.