Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mistletoe2419

47 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positive lover of life, philosophical, practical, country girl. Love the outdoors, peepers and the stars on a clear night.

In her own words

I've lived in the suburbs of the city and before that was raised in a tiny county cross roads village. It is a hop, skip, and a jump south of Chautauqua Lake. I am a country girl who grew up working hard and having fun. I dammed the creek, help build the tree house, and played in the hay. I have a tomboy side with my bare feet in the mud or dewy grass, but also clean up nicely in heels and dresses! tee-hee. I go to church every Sunday, sing in the choir, deacon and participate with the youth. I can easily be a leader, but also, part of a group. I am cute, curvy and confident. I am family oriented, silly, easy going, common sensical, calm, humble, sincere, conservative, and patriotic. I am very much the all American girl next door. I am happy to be able to say I am and have been achieving my dreams and goals. My dreams are to give back. I do this by being a defender of my patients, my children, and my service to others. How can do I do what I do? My answer, “How can I not? I must.” My goals have changed rapidly over the last several years with life changing events and a new career. A whole new brighter lighter happier soul. Even though my marriage did not work out, I believe there is life partner out there for me. I still believe in love. Sharing of my life with someone I love deeply makes me happy (smiling even now as I think of it.). I will find this gentleman even if it takes years to do so. I have great faith in God’s will to guide me to that loving relationship. Best friends, intimate lovers, and unwavering desire for one another are all things I am looking for in my partner. There needs to be a spark that is hot and alluring. A touch or kiss that makes you want to lean in, while you are holding your breath. The most romantic date is under the stars on a blanket, or in a rain storm with lightening strobing. (perhaps, a coffee, though to begin with.) Life flies by too quickly. I appreciate every moment given. Odd things about me. I often think in music. Someone will say something and instantly a song comes into mind. Music sooths the soul. There isn’t much in music I do not like. I love the smell of freshly cut wood, freshly cut grass, a rain storm, and evergreen underbrush. What am I looking for in a partner to share life with? I want a man of deep faith routed in God. I want a man that doesn’t need me, but WANTS me in his life. I want a man who is able to take care of himself, but wants to share his life. I want a man to come to me and cherish me, and that I can cherish him in return. I want a man who is brilliant with common sense at the forefront. I want a man who can laugh at himself. I want a man who is sexy and with one look makes me want to know more. I want a life partner to cherish and be cherished by. I want a man who loves deeply. I want a man who loves life. These are the qualities of my extraordinary gentleman. I am, Mom, daughter, sister, friend, nurse, deacon, teacher, student, philosopher

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Sorry snake lovers - The best place for a snake is under the lawn mower!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Hatch, My deck, campfires, kitchen table converstaions

College

Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

Breath taking panoramic views, fresh cut grass, seeing an old couple walking hand in hand, a down blanket, fireworks, laying under the stars on a blanket, the feel of fresh dew in the morning on bare feet, my family

For fun

Football, family dinners, cooking with my 16 year old son, home improvements, a good old fashioned thunder and lightning storm

Last read

Some Nursing related articles and books. for fun - Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral