
andrew7707

40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
contrast and compare

In his own words

For the past several years I've devoted much of my time to cultivating my career. I'd really like to focus on meeting someone new with the hope of finding a partner to share an adventurous and interesting life. I work for a regional planning agency and as an adjunct professor at a local liberal arts college. I teach courses on sustainable agriculture and food systems, and I have idyllic dreams of life on a small farm in the near future. I have a one-year old dog named Giacco, he is full of energy and enthusiasm. He is really sweet and has forced me to slow down a bit to cater to his needs. Life is challenging at times, thrilling at others, and it is nice to have a companion to share these moments. I thrive in relationships and am at a point in life where I'm ready to find someone who wants to start a family in the near future. I'm interested in a fairly simple existence, although I do have a propensity for nice things. I love to travel and experience new places, and I love outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, and camping. I moved to a new home recently, and I am working to rebuild my gardens and also a chicken coop. I'm apprehensive about meeting people online, but at the same time I'm willing to stay positive and give it a shot. I'm hoping to meet someone with an outgoing demeanor, a passion for life, and an adventurous spirit. I'm seeking a woman who knows what she wants, is honest and straightforward, and who is ready to begin a new relationship without focusing on baggage from the past.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

My dog is a Lagotto Romagnolo, an Italian breed that is rare in the states.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Smyrna Beach; Portland, Oregon; Madison, Wisconsin; Blue Ridge Mountains; NYC; San Francisco; Paris; Provence; Tuscany

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music: Beach House, Jenny Lewis, Conor Oberst, Josh T. Pearson, Paul Simon People: Andrea Mitchell, Jimmy Kimmel, President Obama

For fun

I like visiting local farms, the beach, day trips around Central Florida, hiking, parks, working outside, tending to the garden, hanging out with my dog, grilling out.

Last read

The last book I read was Living With Sheep by Chuck Wooster.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral