Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mattontap

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone and share some good times

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy who enjoys life and the curve balls it can throw. I'm a big believer in being patient & flexible; if you do, then good things will happen. I love to have people around, whether it be to watch football, BBQ, or just to hang out in general. I tend to go out for dinner/drinks a lot, but that's just because work is exhausting and I need to enjoy myself when I can. I like sports, movies, TV, snowboarding, BBQing, hiking, driving really fast, McDonalds (bad habit...I know), going for "drives"...which means just driving around and looking at new places, and BEER. I try not to consider myself a beer snob but I much more prefer a Manny's or Mac&Jacks to a Coors Light. I'm looking for someone to share some new experiences with and have fun. A positive attitude, good sense of humor, and drama free personality are a big plus. Also, I'm a big proponent of jokes and sarcasm...this always helps those stuffy conversations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tup Tim Thai, Paseo, LTD, Ballard Loft, Sculpture park (downtown),

Favorite things

Favorite food: Spaghetti Favorite color: darker colors (black, navy, forest green) Favorite Shopping: Best Buy Favorite activity when it's raining: watching movies TV show: Seinfeld Apparel: basic stuff (t-shirt/jeans mostly) Music: everything

For fun

This is a tough one because it's difficult to narrow down everything; I like to do a lot of things. Sports are huge (staying active is key), R&R, catching a good flick, discovering new places, hanging out with friends, gym, relaxing on the beach.etc

Last read

I mostly read the newspaper or magazines; I don't tend to read many books. I'm more of a movie nut rather than a book nut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Regional Sales Manager for a small company that manufacturers and distributes brewery products around the US. Tap handles, bar signs, mirrors, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish & French with a hint of German. I don't know how else to describe myself; I'm Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am religious but my attendance has been a little poor over the years
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have a Bachelors degree in Public Relations with a minor in Marketing.