

31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Face only a mother could how my father described me

In her own words

I've been described as "trouble", "a handful", and "interesting but reckless". I think they are all probably accurate in some sense, but don't let that scare you. I'm a lot of fun and looking for someone to be my accomplice. I have been in NYC about 2.5 years and have a small but solid group of girlfriends. Nobody has ever accused us of not having a good time and I tend to be the ring leader. I'm from Texas and can make friends with a lamp post. I'm not "wild and crazy" all the time. Doing "stuff" instead of going to bar is a top ranking hobby. Allow me to clairify: This could be going to a boxing match in Chinatown, seeing live comedy, or even any kind of live music or festival. I love my alone time and seriously enjoy wandering around and seeing what adventures ensue. Be it getting lost in a new grocery store, museum, shop, or neighborhood. Food is one of my greatest passions so I love finding a unique specialty store and treating myself to a few special goodies. My favorite thing in the entire world right now is the 4th grade girls basketball team that I coach. I absolutely love it and gladly give up my Friday nights so I can be 100% on Saturday morning at 8:30 am. I work hard but my hours aren't insane, at least compared to other NYC'ers, and I really do love what I do. I'm one of the lucky few; I know this. I work for and with wonderful people and I think that makes all the difference. I've got a wicked sense of humor and adore a man that can make me laugh. We have two rules in my family: 1) don't eat more than you can lift and 2) don't eat anything larger than your head. I'm very fortunate to have a wonderful family that I'm close to. I'm hard for people to "pin down" because I love the symphony and a good ol fashioned rodeo and can feel comfortable at either. I'm always up for an adventure and I've learned how important it is to laugh at life and myself. I'm looking for someone that challenges me mentally and physically. I take pride in staying in shape and I want to be with someone that values that as well. I'm probably more traditional than most women in NYC (Texas roots an all) which I'm sure most people wouldn't pick up when they first meet me. I believe in taking care of someone that you love but I can honestly say being single has the added perk of doing fewer dishes :) I'm not an OCD type clean freak BUT I take pride in the place I live and have worked very hard to make my apartment a home. I like to come home to a clean house and a made bed. I have a theory that you can tell a lot about a person based upon the condition of their closet. Also, I think this is a bit silly that I even need to mention this but please, don't reach out to me if you aren't single. If you're just looking to get laid, please move along. I will infuriate you and ultilmately you're wasting my time and yours. I'm not saying I'm looking to get married any time soon but I'm not looking for a hookup buddy either.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs; a pit bull/Rhodesian ridgeback mix that I rescued when I was 19. She's now 15 and my big, smelly, baby. I also have a 7 year old min pin/Chihuahua mix that I rescued as well. He's a handsome fella

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much for "hot spots" but I love a bar with some good bourbon, a nice bartender, probably some bar games, and the music is key. I'm more of a divey/pub person than a lounge chick. I LOVE food. The spicer the better.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I don't have tv so i'm either working, reading, working out, or watching videos online. Usually comedy shows. My social life keeps me pretty busy so very rarely am I sitting on the couch. Big fan of going to pretty much any live show.

For fun

For fun: Set out walking in the city or in Brooklyn without an agenda and see where the day takes me. I actually do this and more often than you think. When the weather is nice I like to incorporate Herman into this activity. He's my Bike.

Last read

i just finished two Charles Bukowski novels that were decadent. I read Mental Floss on the train. I gave up gossip and fashion magazines along with TV; I do just fine polluting my own mind, probably best to not add fuel to the fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a recruitment firm as an account manager. I mostly do sales but I also recruit for my own clients. I focus solely on IT but ALLL aspects of technology. It's not sexy or cool but I love what I do. I wake up happy in the morning!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference