Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BerkeleyChris64

51 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 20 miles of Lafayette, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do You Know Any Good Jokes?

In his own words

Accomplished professional with full life seeks a soul mate and companion to share the good times! I am local born (Oakland) and raised (Berkeley) although I went to college back east (Vassar) and worked a couple of years in NYC before returning home to attend law school (UC Berkeley). After doing the law firm gig for a few years, I went in house to a local publicly traded corporation. Recently I joined a start-up, where things are fast-paced and frenetic. I like to stay fit and healthy, enjoy outdoor exercise and activities like tennis, biking, hiking, and golf. Like to try out new restaurants, enjoy movies (Carnage, Money Ball), sports (Raiders, A's, Sharks, Cal football, Infineon), reading, especially non-fiction (the big short, new yorker), and travel. I do NYTimes crosswords almost every day, even saturdays. I like smart, sexy confident women who speak their minds, but don't take things too seriously! Good sense of humor is cool. . . and can just as readily wear casual sportswear for a hike or a formal dress for a night out on the town. Open to long term possibilities and household formation (to use a sterile economics term). I strive for balance in my life. True, I work hard, but I always find time for the things I love to do, namely, tennis, golf, biking and spending time with dear friends and my family. Life is great and it would be awesome to find that special someone (to coin a corny phrase) to spend it with! Could that be you?!! Lemme know .. .

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to Europe and hanging out in small towns far from tourists . . . would like to travel to Asia . . . like bars with character but not too loud and crazy

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue . . . like almost all cuisines but not Indian . . . loved the Wire and Breaking Bad . . . Ok, I admit it, I watch Real Housewives from time to time, I guess I'm a bit of a drama hound.

For fun

Tennis, golf, hiking, biking (sometimes I think I need to focus on one of those activities to really become proficient, but I love them all!), movies, dining, travel, historical novels, socializing with family and friends

Last read

I read a book about the Hells Angels . .. Now reading The Law of the Garbage Truck. . . Like Eckhart Tolle a lot. . . normally I read non-fiction. . . i like true crime if well written



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, mexican, italian, swiss
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic but don't really attend services any more
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law degree