

34 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart.

In her own words

Why don’t you kick up your feet and relax, and I will tell you a little about myself. I am a native Floridian and life-long Gator fan. I recently moved back to the area after being away for 10 years, but I am quickly falling in love with the small-town charm. My personality vacillates anywhere between goofball and pure, unadulterated sarcasm, and I believe there is nothing better in life than a good laugh and great company. Professionally, I just started a business, so while I do not have loads of free time, I do have a wide range of passions that I pick and choose from: dinner/drinks/laugh with friends and family, attending Gator games, taking a weekend road trip, going to the theater, shopping, playing a hand of NL Texas Hold'em or a horrible round of golf, or staying at home and curling up with a good book or to watch a movie. So now on to the all-important question (for those who made it this far), “What I am looking for in a guy?” I believe the two MOST important qualities are intelligence and humor. The more general qualities that I am looking for in a guy are as follows: a guy who is able to go with the flow and take the punches that life has a way of throwing at each of us when we least expect it; that raises me, pushes me, and that expects only the best from me; that I not only have fun with, but that I can share and grow with; that I can fight and resolve problems with; and who understands that life is messy and that we will make mistakes, but also knows how to make things right again. In short, I am looking for my best friend and favorite person. If this sounds like you, feel free to send me a message. I look forward to speaking with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown SRQ; the Circle; and the beach.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My interests are varied: I enjoy traveling, theater, cultural events, watching movies, staying at home and reading a book, or spending the day out on the boat.

For fun

Fun can be had on a lazy day at home or on a wild adventure - it just depends on who is with you.

Last read

I enjoy everything from historical fiction and mysteries (authors like Koontz, Conroy, and Kellerman) to biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Jesus. =)
Languages: English, German English, German, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral