
AggieAshley2007

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles of Pasadena, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know if you don't try

In her own words

I like to think of myself as an easy going, roll with the flow kind of person. I am pretty shy and quiet until I get to know someone but once I get comfortable I can be more outgoing. I probably could be described as the girl next door. I would rather hang out at home or a relaxed bar than a club. I enjoy a variety of things and enjoy trying to new things as well. I am always up for new adventures and trying things that will push me out of my comfort zone. I enjoy everything from reading a good book to trying new restaurants, to going out on the boat and fishing (yes I can bait my own hook). I grew up spending weekends at the deer lease so I am just as comfortable there as I am to getting dressed up for an evening on the town or going to a play. I also love traveling whether it is a weekend road trip, exploring new cities or traveling to another country! I am a middle school teacher and I love my job and my kiddos! I wouldn’t change that decision for anything. But with that said I try very hard to leave work at work and enjoy my free time without the stress of grading or lesson planning (but occasionally it sneaks into my weekend). I do not live to work but I do enjoy getting up and going to work in the morning. I am looking for someone who I can get to know and become friends with but would love to find that special someone. I want someone to enjoy the good and the bad with, to spend time with and share the little moments with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 pets...a cat that I have had since I was 15 and a mixed breed dog that I rescued from a shelter about 5 years ago.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and want to do more but my favorites have been Thailand and Alaska...I know two extremes. As for local places I am always looking to try to new ones!

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Fav. TV Shows - Revenge, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Suits, HIMYM Music - A little of everything especially Texas Country Foods - Tex-Mex Movies - I don't think I can pick just one but I enjoy comedies

For fun

Traveling, road trips, camping Trying new places/things Watching football Fishing Hanging out with friends Reading Watching movies Visiting zoos, aquariums, museums Game nights

Last read

I constantly have a book but I just finished Festive in Death by J.D Robb and I am currently reading It Starts With Food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree