Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

valmac26

38 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful, sexy and light-hearted

In her own words

● Spanish/Irish/Filipino ● Family First ● Best Friends from childhood ● I speak and write 3 languages ● Goofy, fun-loving, passionate ● Authentic Cuisines (I pretty eat much anything) ● Taurus (Stubborn, Lovable and Fun) ● San Francisco (have the best Restos) ● Travel Rat (42 countries and counting. Trying to see as much as I can) ● Love Geography ● Sports (Love watching sporting events (preferably in person rather than the tube) Basketball, Baseball, Fútbol, Boxing and Football. Play golf occasionally, but not enough. ● Art and Design (High appreciation for Art) ● Beach Life (I am all about the water, the heat and the sand) ● My Dogs (The best creatures on the planet) ● Malbec/Tempranillo (my favorite types of wine) ● Single Malt Whiskey (the best!) ● Animal lover (It's all about the Elephants and the Tigers for this lady).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

a Black Pug and Chocolate Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, the Philippines, Switzerland, France, Italy, Indonesia, Vietnam, China, Japan, The Netherlands, Germany, Singapore, Dubai, Cambodia, Peru, Brazil, Chile, Morocco, Egypt. and many many more.

Favorite things

Family, Photography, World Traveler, Authentic Cuisines, Sports, Art, World/Art History, Geography, Foreign Languages, Design, Fashion, Animals, Music, My dogs, Great Wine, Scotch and Whiskey, Good Coffee and Discovering Foreign Beaches

For fun

Traveling to new countries, discovering exotic beaches, hanging out with my family and friends, hanging with my dogs at the beach, eating, trying new restos in the city, designing, drawing, interior decor, cooking, shopping, gardening & the outdoors.

Last read

Freakonomics, the Power of Now, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Gone Girl, WSJ, WWD, Picasso and A Biography and Gaudi. His Life, His Theories, His Work. Brilliant artists!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BA in Graphic Design and a Minor in Photography.