
00shannon07

37 year old woman | Thomasville, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the single life

In her own words

I have two boys, ages 12 & 5. They're wild, they drive me crazy, and I love every second of it....almost ;) I love music...almost any kind. Introducing me to a new band or taking me to a concert will make me a happy girl. I love surprises! Flowers on a rainy, dreary day....yes please. Taking me to dinner when I've had a bad day just so I won't have to cook....heck yes! I love doing nice things for the man in my life, but I'm having trouble finding someone who likes to do the same. What's wrong with people these days? I've noticed a lot of people say they are social drinkers when they aren't. Newsflash....if you drink every night after work, just to wind down, you ARE an alcoholic and we will not be a "match". I drink, I'm no goody goody, but I cannot deal with a heavy drinker. I can't deal with cigarette smoke either. If you smoke occasionally and can keep it away from me, I can deal with it. I'm not a fitness buff and never will be. If this is a requirement for you...keep moving. I'm thin, probably always will be (gotta love good genes), but I LOVE to eat and hate to exercise. Don't expect Sports Illistrated material when we hit the beach this summer. I tried P90x....and did ok, but started to fear I was going to hunt down Tony Horton and kill him. I'm not a great cook, so I hope you are. I can, however, bake some azz kicking cheesecakes! I am not a repairman. If you are "broken", pass me by. I will not try to fix you...not even a little bit. Call a counselor...or your mommy. Not me. I don't hike. I don't camp. I really don't think I could date someone who hunts bc most hunters I know are far too obsessed with it. I LOVE fishing, though. Just don't ask me to put a worm on my hook or clean the fish!!! I am blunt. Maybe to a fault. I am sarcastic and loud. These things won't show at first. I'm shy until I get to know someone. Honesty is VERY important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference