
sweetgirl0875

39 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life goes by very quickly -- cherish every moment you are given!

In her own words

There’s so much to know about me, and I hope you’ll want to learn more after seeing this glimpse into my life. Here’s some random info – I am trying my best to be healthy. I attend Zumba classes a few times a week and also work with a personal trainer. However, ice cream is still my weakness and I enjoy going out with my friends for a delicious steak dinner or some sauerbraten and spaetzle. I am a loyal friend and ferociously protective of those I hold dear. I love to travel, particularly on road trips, and I’m a great companion for them. I have spent a quite a bit of time in the Poconos, and particularly enjoy the area in autumn because of the natural beauty that surrounds you. I'm a very genuine person. I only say something if I truly mean it. If I say that I enjoyed meeting you, then it’s true. I’m not just saying it because I feel that it’s what I’m supposed to be saying. I am looking for someone who shows a good level of maturity, but who is also able to laugh (even at themselves, sometimes!) and have fun. Someone who is open-minded and values the opinions of others, even when they might conflict with what he believes. Someone who feels comfortable attending a Broadway play one night and then going to play in the park (picnic lunch included) the following afternoon. Although my relationship status is "divorced", my life is drama-free, that I can promise. :) I'm definitely not a diva, and wouldn't consider myself a "high maintenance" girl at all. I'm a down to earth, sweet, and loving girl who can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I adopted two kittens, Sebastian and Chloe, in July of 2012. Their current hobby seems to be destroying my home and everything in it, but I love them anyway. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Sienna, Italy -- it has an old-world feel that I enjoy. I have been to the Salem-Peabody area of Massachusetts multiple times and am fascinated by all the history there. North Carolina is beautiful and has great BBQ.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My musical tastes are quite varied. Gloriana, Depeche Mode, Pitbull, Beastie Boys, and Dropkick Murphies are all in the same playlist for me! Fave TV shows include Glee, Raising Hope, Doctor Who, and Being Human. I love going out for German food.

For fun

In my free time, I love to playing games like Yahtzee, Scrabble, and Risk. I enjoy attending Zumba classes. I like to go on daytrips and explore new places. It's also fun to visit coffee houses and cafes with my friends and listen to live music.

Last read

I really enjoyed "Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children". I actually read it because I wanted to include it in my classroom library, but ended up recommending it to my friends as well. It's a suspenseful story with an unusual format.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school teacher and I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral