
Saltlake1187242

31 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
I want a man whos actions match his words. A man who somehow manages to strike that tricky balance of being both dependable and spontaneous.

In her own words

I don't need the attention of many men....I just need the attention of one! Time for me to be a lil more specific. Physical attraction is very important to me but with that having a sense of humor and being a true gentleman is just as important. I enjoy live music but that does not mean I like the club scene! Im a simple girl but I still want to be impressed and treated like a lady. We all have things we enjoy doing for entertainment and relaxation. A big attraction is a man that wants to know what a woman enjoys and is willing to do those things as she will be willing to do what he enjoys also. I am a very passionate woman and what I seem to be looking for but have not yet found is a man who shares that passion. A passion for God, children, their job, life and I hope with time a passion for me.Still havent found him and yet I know in Gods perfect timing he will find me. I truly love my life! I still hope to find that one man that occupies my heart and thoughts. Chemistry and a spark that never ends that is what I will find. I'm looking for an honest, easy-going, light-hearted and fun man that likes the sun and water as much as I do. Someone to make me laugh, challenge me to think better and smarter, but is ok if my blonde moments come out. Ultimately, I am hoping to find a friendship that can turn into something more, something special, lasting and great. I'm looking for someone who is goofy and fun to hang with. Someone who is into music as much as I am. Someone who likes trying new things and is eager to share new things with me. Even though I have wit, it makes sense to have someone who shares my goofy humor. I'd love to find a guy who can share all kinds of inside jokes with me. Ones that only he and I get. There's nothing sexier than a guy with a sense of humor. Family is important to me, so he needs to value that as well. I want someone who gives me his undivided attention when we are together. He must be kind and affectionate. I am a very affectionate person, and I love showing my loved ones how much they mean to me. Talk is cheap sometimes. I'm always open to new opportunities, enjoy new experiences, taking chances, adventures, travel, and seeing new places. I'm genuine, dedicated, have a heart of gold, and very thoughtful. Sweet and tender, yet with a bit of a sassy edge and a huge zest for life. But just when you think you know me, there's so much more inside. I own my own business and travel some times. I am looking for someone to treat me like a princess and he will be treated like a king. I'm not a player and looking for a long term relationship that could possibly turn into marriage. I do not have kids and would love to have mine some day. (If you already have kids, that's ok). I'm allergic to cat's as well. I truly believe in romance and loyalty. I love to play tennis, hike, travel, listen to live music, cook, spending time with family and friends, and sleeping in. I'm looking for an honest, humble, Christian man, who enjoys having a good time. I can be a little too independent at times, so having someone who can lovingly take over doing things for me without hurting my pride at the same time would be nice.If I'm that special someone you're looking for sending me an email let's go from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree