
bluhaze11

26 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventures are my specialty!

In his own words

So my name is Trevor and first of all I am a Christian. Not the judgmental, guilt trip you for having your own thoughts, shutup-while-I-shove-a-Bible-down-your-throat kind of Christian. More of the imperfect, work in progress, love-always-wins kind of Christian. I am educated, well-traveled, career oriented, adventurous, and a die hard Minnesota sports fan. I love my family and I am so thankful for my friends. I am skeptical about the whole online dating thing because I would rather meet someone in reality rather than virtually but in this day and age it seems like just about anything works so what the heck. I am passionate about real life experiences which expand my horizons and I choose to see the glass as a refreshing beverage instead of focusing on whether it is more full or empty. I am looking for someone who is like-minded and energetic, educated and optimistic, and motivated to excel in all things. I'm relatively independent but getting bored with the Lone Ranger routine. I want to find a woman of faith who can handle herself in stimulating conversation and lose herself in a moment of happiness. I am a homegrown Minnesotan, but I've been around the world and there are way too many sights to see for me to be content staying put. I want to have a family but not before I live a full life of excitement and unique experiences.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to enjoy an evening at are 112 Eatery, Bar La Grassa, Marvel Bar, and Seven!

College

Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Traveling is my favorite thing to do in case you didn't pick up on that. Coming in at a close second would be eating delicious food!

For fun

I love to do anything active! I enjoy a good night out with friends as well as hanging out and having a few drinks at home! I would always rather be traveling, there is just nothing like the thrill of a new place!

Last read

Winning with Integrity by Leigh Steinberg. But to be honest I don't read too often!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a valet company in Minneapolis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral